My current K-beauty inspired skincare routine

Okay let’s jump in!

These are the products I’m currently using at the moment, I’ll have these covered in reviews in future posts but if anyone wants a review of any of these please let me know.

Also, this is the list of products I use every day! I’ve left out some things like weekly clay masks and spot treatments. Also if you have any tips or questions, please comment!

MORNING:

Sukin Oil Balancing Plus Charcoal Purifying Gel Cleanser

OST Original Pure Vitamin C20 Serum

Nature Republic Bee Venom Toner

Mizon Snail Recovery Gel Cream

Biore UV Bright Face Milk SPF50+ PA++++

EVENING

Banila Co Clean It Zero (Original, but I’m currently testing all 4 types)

Sukin Oil Balancing Plus Charcoal Purifying Gel Cleanser

COSRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid

COSRX AHA Whitehead Power Liquid

Nature Republic Bee Venom Toner

Holy Snails Shark Sauce Du Mois – Alpha Shark

Sheet mask – I have so so many, I just choose whatever scent I’m craving or what I feel my skin needs each day

Sukin Antioxidant Eye Serum

Sukin Purely Ageless Replenishing Night Cream

Holy Snails El Dorado

That’s what I do every day! I skipped over my weekly products and a few others that I’m either slowly introducing to my routine or don’t use every day.

So that’s it!

Love,

Selkie

Leave a Reply

